Participating Schools

Bath: Bath Elementary

Dewitt: Schavey Road and Scott Elementary

East Lansing: Marble, Red Cedar, Pinecrest, and Donley Elementary

Eaton Rapids: Lockwood Elementary and Greyhound Intermediate

Fowler: Fowler Elementary

Haslett: Murphy Elementary

Holt: Dimondate, Midway, Sycamore and Horizon Elementary

Laingsburg: Laingsburg Elementary

Lansing: Attwood, Averill, Beekman, Cavanaugh, Forest View, Gier Park, Lewton, Lyons, Pattengill, Pleasant View, Reo, Sheridan Road, STEM Academy, and Wexford Montessori

Mason: North Aurelius

Okemos: Cornell and Bennett Woods Elementary

Ovid-Elsie: Leonard Elementary

St. Johns: Riley and East Olive Elementary

Our Savior Lutheran, Lansing

Resurrection Elementary, Lansing

St. Martha,Okemos

St. Thomas Aquinas, East Lansing

For more information about The BIG Lesson Programs, contact:
Margaret Holtschlag, Director of The BIG Lesson Programs, Clinton County RESA, 1013 S. US27, Suite A, St. Johns, MI 48879. Phone: 517-230-8268. Email: